Sustainable & certified hightech natural cosmetics Free delivery from 60€   +39 0474 554726 Free delivery from 60€

Cookie Policy

What are cookies?
The website of the company VITALIS Dr. Joseph GmbH with sole shareholder (hereinafter referred to as "website") uses cookies, by means of which the services of the company are optimised and made efficient and easy for the user. In doing so, minimal amounts of information are inserted in small encrypted text files on the users' end devices - regardless of whether they are PCs or mobile devices. These so-called "cookies" are stored in the directories used by the user's browser. There are different types of cookies: some are used to make the site efficiently usable, while others are used to activate certain functions.
Cookies of the website operator
Technical Cookies
The Site uses only "technical" cookies, such as navigation or browser cookies, functional cookies and analytical cookies. 
- Navigation or browser cookies 
Navigation or browser cookies are set. These guarantee the normal navigation and use of the website, i.e. navigation within the site becomes more functional and optimized. 
- Functional cookies 
In addition, so-called functional cookies are placed. These are absolutely necessary in order to provide the services expressly requested by the user. 
- Analytical cookies 
Finally, analytical cookies are envisaged, used exclusively by the website operator and are used to collect aggregate and anonymous information on the number of visitors and the pages they have visited. 
Third party cookies 
- Cookies for analysis of third party services 
These cookies are used to collect information about the use of the website by anonymous users: pages called up, time spent on the site, origin of website visitors, geographical origin, age, gender and preferences for targeted marketing campaigns. These cookies are sent from third party domains outside the Site. 
- Cookies to supplement third-party products and software features 
These cookies supplement features developed by third parties within the Site, such as icons and preferences provided on social networks to share a site's content or use third-party software services (such as software to create custom maps or other software that provides additional services). These cookies are sent from third-party domains and from partner sites that offer their functions within the Site. 
- Profiling Cookies 
These are cookies that are sent by third parties through the Site and are used to create user profiles with a view to the subsequent delivery of user-specific advertising messages by the same third party. 
For the third-party cookies: from Google Analytics, the user can check the information letter and the request for consent at the following links: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245 
Activation/deactivation of cookies. Browser settings 
The user can prevent the storage of cookies on his end device by entering appropriate settings on his navigation browser: If he uses the site without changing the browser settings, it is assumed that he accepts the cookies used by the site and uses its functions. 
It is pointed out that the user can prevent the activation of all or some of the cookies described above by configuring his navigation browser accordingly, namely For the main browsers, the link to the cookie page and to the page of the instructions for activating or deactivating cookies provided by the browser itself should be indicated "If you wish to activate or deactivate the cookies of browser XY, please click here [link example for 
Internet Explorer: http://windows.microsoft.com/it-IT/windows7/Block-enable-or-allow-cookies 
Mozilla Firefox: http://support.mozilla.org/it/kb/Bloccare%20i%20cookie?redirectlocale=en-US&redirectslug=Blocking+cookies
Google Chrome: https://support.google.com/accounts/answer/61416?hl=de

Link to other websites 
Some pages of the website may also contain links to other websites that are not managed by the website operator himself, whereby the latter does not share any personal data with these sites. 
The website operator is not responsible for the content, security or data protection measures applied by other websites and declines any liability in this respect. 
Information letter 
This site uses profiling cookies (from the site operator or from third parties) that can be used to send you targeted advertising information. If you want to learn more

Nachhaltige zertifizierte Naturkosmetik Kaufen Zertifizierte Hightech Naturkosmetik Kostenlose Lieferung Onlineshop Kostenlose Lieferung ab 60€   Hightech Kosmetik +39 0474 554726 Kostenlose Lieferung ab 60€  

Cookie Richtlinie

Was sind Cookies?
Die Website des Unternehmens VITALIS Dr. Joseph GmbH mit einzigem Gesellschafter (im Folgenden „Website“) verwendet Cookies, durch welche die Dienstleistungen des Unternehmens optimiert und für den Nutzer effizient und einfach gestaltet werden. Hierbei werden auf den Endgeräten der Nutzer – egal, ob es sich um PCs oder um mobile Geräte handelt – minimale Informationsmengen in kleinen verschlüsselten Textdateien eingefügt. Diese sog. „Cookies“ werden in den vom Browser des Nutzers verwendeten Verzeichnissen gespeichert. Es gibt verschiedene Arten von Cookies: Einige davon dienen dazu, die Site effizient nutzbar zu machen, andere hingegen dienen zur Aktivierung bestimmter Funktionen.
Cookies des Websitebetreibers
Technische Cookies
Die Site verwendet ausschließlich „technische” Cookies, wie Navigations- oder Browsercookies, Funktionscookies und analytische Cookies. 
– Navigations- oder Browsercookies 
Es werden Navigations- oder Browsercookies gesetzt. Diese garantieren die normale Navigation und Nutzung der Website, d.h., die Navigation innerhalb der Site wird dadurch funktioneller und optimiert. 
– Funktionscookies 
Außerdem werden sog. Funktionscookies platziert. Diese sind unbedingt erforderlich, damit die vom Nutzer ausdrücklich geforderten Dienstleistungen erbracht werden können. 
– Analytische Cookies 
Schließlich sind analytische Cookies vorgesehen, die ausschließlich vom Websitebetreiber verwendet werden und zur Sammlung von aggregierten und anonymen Informationen über die Zahl der Besucher und die von ihnen besuchten Seiten dienen. 
Drittanbieter-Cookies 
– Cookies zur Analyse von Dienstleistungen von Drittanbietern 
Diese Cookies dienen dazu, Informationen über die Nutzung der Website durch anonyme Nutzer zu sammeln: aufgerufene Seiten, Verweildauer auf der Site, Herkunft der Websitebesucher, geographische Herkunft, Alter, Geschlecht und Präferenzen für gezielte Marketing-Kampagnen. Diese Cookies werden von Domains von Drittanbietern außerhalb der Website gesendet. 
– Cookies zur Ergänzung von Produkten und Software-Funktionen von Drittanbietern 
Diese Cookies ergänzen Funktionen, die von Dritten innerhalb der Website entwickelt wurden, wie z.B. Ikonen und Präferenzen, die in den Social Networks angegeben wurden, um den Inhalt einer Website zu teilen oder Softwaredienstleistungen von Drittanbietern zu benutzen (wie Software, um benutzerdefinierte Karten zu erstellen oder weitere Software, die zusätzliche Dienste anbieten). Diese Cookies werden von Domains von Drittanbietern und von Partner-Sites gesendet, die ihre Funktionen innerhalb der Website anbieten. 
– Profilierungs-Cookies 
Dabei handelt es sich um Cookies, die von Drittanbietern über die Website gesendet werden und mit denen Benutzerprofile ausgearbeitet werden, im Hinblick auf die anschließende Übermittlung von benutzerspezifischen Werbebotschaften seitens derselben Drittanbieter. 
Für die Drittanbieter-Cookies: von Google Analytics kann der Nutzer das Informationsschreiben und die Aufforderung zur Erteilung der Zustimmung unter folgenden Links überprüfen: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245 

Aktivierung/Deaktivierung von Cookies. Browser-Einstellungen 

Der Nutzer kann die Ablage von Cookies auf seinem Endgerät verhindern, indem er entsprechende Einstellungen auf seinem Navigations-Browser eingibt: Benutzt er die Site, ohne die Browser-Einstellungen abzuändern, wird angenommen, dass er die von der Site verwendeten Cookies akzeptiert und ihre Funktionen beansprucht. 
Es wird darauf hingewiesen dass der Nutzer die Aktivierung von allen oder einigen der oben beschriebenen Cookies verhindern kann, indem er seinen Navigations-Browser entsprechend konfiguriert, und zwar: Für die wichtigsten Browser ist der Link zur Seite der Cookies und zu der vom Browser selbst bereitgestellten Seite der Anleitungen für das Aktivieren oder Deaktivieren der Cookies anzuführen„Wenn Sie die Cookies des Browsers XY aktivieren oder deaktivieren möchten, klicken Sie bitte hier [Link-Beispiel für 
Internet Explorer: http://windows.microsoft.com/it-IT/windows7/Block-enable-or-allow-cookies 
Mozilla Firefox: http://support.mozilla.org/it/kb/Bloccare%20i%20cookie?redirectlocale=en-US&redirectslug=Blocking+cookies
Google Chrome: https://support.google.com/accounts/answer/61416?hl=de
Link zu anderen Websites 
Einige Seiten der Website können auch Links auf andere Websites beinhalten, die nicht vom Websitebetreiber selbst verwaltet werden, wobei letzterer keine personenbezogenen Daten mit diesen Sites teilt. 
Der Websitebetreiber ist nicht für den Inhalt, die Sicherheit oder die von anderen Websites angewendeten Datenschutzvorkehrungen verantwortlich und lehnt jede diesbezügliche Haftung ab. 
Informationsschreiben 
Diese Seite verwendet Profilierungscookies (des Websitebetreibers oder von Drittanbietern), durch welche Ihnen gezielte Werbeinformationen zugeschickt werden können. Wenn Sie mehr darüber wissen möchten oder Ihre Zustimmung nur Benutzung aller oder einiger Cookies verweigern wollen, klicken Sie bitte hier. Wenn Sie irgendein Element unter diesem Banner anklicken, erteilen Sie damit Ihre Zustimmung zur Benutzung der Cookies.