FREE DELIVERY FROM 60 EUR FREE DELIVERY FROM 60 EUR FREE DELIVERY FROM 60 EUR FREE DELIVERY FROM 60 EUR
TEAM-DR-JOSEPH-Behandlungen
TEAM-DR-JOSEPH-Behandlungen
TEAM-DR-JOSEPH-Behandlungen_550x708

Face Treatments

Intense Purifying Face Treatment

This facial treatment is ideal for all skin types and offers intensive deep cleansing to purify your skin in depth without stripping it of moisture or natural oils. Pores appear refined, the tissue is purified and the skin is ideally prepared for active ingredient care. Experience deep cleansing of the skin for a visibly fresh, purified and even complexion.

BENEFITS

– In-depth skin cleansing for every skin type
– Ideal preparation of the skin for intensive active ingredient care
– Provides a clarified and clean complexion
– Visibly refined pore appearance
– Stimulates the purification of the tissue
– Ideal for youthful, impure, oily skin with large pores

CELLULAR RECREATION FACE TREATMENT

Natural active ingredient care with an immediate effect for a radiant complexion and healthy, intensively nourished skin. This deep-acting facial treatment with modulated facial massage is tailored to the individual needs of your skin and offers visible results. Highly effective, natural active ingredient care for healthy and intensively cared for skin.

BENEFITS

– Noticeable immediate effect
– Active ingredient care and treatment tailored to the skin’s individual requirements
– Complete facial treatment with modulated facial and hand massage
– Feel-good treatment with visible effect

ADVANCED BIO LIFTING FACE TREATMENT

This intensive facial treatment with biodynamic lifting massage is tailored to your individual skin needs and provides an immediately visible effect. The biodynamic massage works in depth to provide a lifting effect that plumps, firms and reduces fine lines. The skin is hydrated and the complexion appears plump and rosy-fresh. Nature’s high-tech power for lasting effect, immediate results and maximum effect.

BENEFITS

– Intensive treatment with biodynamic lifting
– Ritual for all senses
– Tailored to the individual skin needs
– Provides a smooth skin feeling and tight contours
– Reduces fine lines and wrinkles
– Boosting and toning
– For intensive skin hydration and a fresh and rosy complexion
– Lasting impact, immediate visibility and maximum effect

EXPRESS POWER LIFT FOR MEN

Natural high-tech power for men for an improved and clear complexion. This facial is the ultimate pampering program specifically for men that is fast and effective. Experience deep cleansing, refined pores and an improved complexion in the shortest amount of time – without compromising on well-being and results.

BENEFITS

– Fast and effective care for men with spoiling program
– Provides a clarified and cleansed complexion
– Refines the appearance of pores
– Natural high-tech power

EXPRESS EYE + FACE LIFT

This express facial treatment with Gua Sha massage provides a visibly tightened eye area and a radiant, fresh complexion in no time. This treatment helps strengthen and tighten the skin, improve elasticity around the eyes, and reduce dryness and puffiness. Ideal for wrinkles, fatigue, and puffiness around the eyes for a rosy-fresh, visibly firmer complexion.

BENEFITS

– Anti-age effect: reduces expression lines and dryness wrinkles in the eye area
– Tightens eye contours
– “Fitness” for skin, tissue, and vessels
– Increased resilience – skin is strengthened and firmed
– Improves general absorption of active ingredients
– Reduces puffiness around the eyes, for an awake radiant look
– Improves lymphatic activity, detox effect

SUPREME EYE + FACE LIFT

This intensive lifting treatment with Gua Sha massage provides a visibly firmed eye area, taut facial contours, and a radiant glow effect. This treatment helps strengthen and tighten the skin, improve elasticity around the eyes, and reduce dryness and puffiness. Ideal for wrinkles, fatigue, and puffiness around the eyes for a visibly tightened and radiant, fresh complexion.

BENEFITS

– Anti-age effect: reduces expression lines and dryness wrinkles in the eye area
– Tightens and perfects facial contours
– Provides relief from tension headaches
– Glow effect: the complexion becomes more radiant and even
– “Fitness” for skin, tissue, and vessels
– Increased resilience – skin is strengthened and firmed
– Improves general absorption of active ingredients
– Reduces puffiness around the eyes, for an awake radiant look
– Improves lymphatic activity, detox effect
– Even skin tone
– Tautness and vitality
– Deep cleansing
– Refined skin texture

Ultrasonic Treatments

ULTRASONIC FACIAL LIFT

This facial treatment with ultrasound provides a rejuvenated and flawless appearance. The innovative procedure safely brings the natural active ingredients into deeper layers of the skin with the help of ultrasound frequencies so that the potential of the active ingredients can fully develop and the skin is strengthened in depth. The effect of the ultrasound frequencies is immediately evident in visibly smoother and firmer skin.

In order to maintain the effect for as long as possible, we recommend booking the treatments as a package.

BENEFITS

– Ultrasound lifting treatment
– Intensive peeling, which stimulates cell regeneration
– Biostimulation of the tissue
– Improves microcirculation
– Provides a firmer skin texture and an irresistible glow
– Dysfunctions of the skin can be deeply balanced
– Vitalization of mature/atrophic skin
– Refreshing pale skin with booster effect
– Revitalization of smoker’s skin
– Repair of UV-damaged skin
– Metabolism- and cell-stimulating
– Improves microcirculation and the formation of collagen and elastin

SUPREME ULTRASONIC FACIAL LIFT

The royal class of ultrasound lifting! This premium intensive treatment uses a completely new procedure to make the face appear plumper, fresher and youthfully firm. Thanks to the ultrasound frequencies, the natural active ingredients are safely brought to deeper layers of the skin. This allows the potential of the active ingredients to unfold better and strengthen the skin in depth.

In order to maintain the effect for as long as possible, we recommend booking the treatments as a package.

BENEFITS

– Ultrasound Lifting Treatment
– Intensive peeling, which stimulates cell regeneration
– Biostimulation of the tissue
– Improves microcirculation
– Provides a firmer skin texture and an irresistible glow
– Dysfunctions of the skin can be deeply balanced
– Vitalization of mature/atrophic skin
– Refreshing pale skin with booster effect
– Revitalization of smoker’s skin
– Repair of UV-damaged skin
– Metabolism- and cell-stimulating
– Improves microcirculation and the formation of collagen and elastin
– Revitalizing face and neck massage
– Algae treatment to further intensify the effect

Body Treatments

DYNAMIC RECREATION BACK MASSAGE

A reconstructive back treatment with highly effective natural active ingredients and a massage individually tailored to you. Singing bowls and cupping glasses relieve tension in the back muscles and improve the dynamics of the spine. Lasting relaxation for your back. Free yourself of stress and blockages. Stand up straight!

RELAXING HEAD + NECK MASSAGE

This unique treatment method with a extraordinary massage and precisely effective plant extracts smoothly releases tensions in the head, neck and shoulder area. Deep contact and a modulated individual treatment technique ensure a pleasant relaxation and a switch off from the stress of everyday life. The microcirculation is stimulated, vessels, sense organs and nerves are strengthened.

ENERGIZING HERBAL STAMP POWER TREATMENT

This herbal pouches massage is a powerful and intensive full-body treatment with precious natural oils, select herbal blends and unique combinations of active components. The herbal stamps are patted over your body intensively, with gentle pressure. This stimulating technique and the herbs used help to relieve stress, while the finest aroma massage oils bring you vitality. Start off balanced and full of energy!

DEEP RELAX STONE MASSAGE

At the beginning of this relaxing stone massage, the energy centers of the body are stimulated with pleasantly warmed basalt stones. The gentle massage that follows, with efficient essential Chakra oils, stimulates lymph activity and the body’s detoxification processes. Enjoy exceptionally deep heat and fragrant aroma oils in this stone massage – primal power for your body and soul.

INNER BALANCE CHAKRA TREATMENT

A free spirit and relaxed body will help you to center yourself. Lightly scented, pure chakra oils, energetic massage techniques, and targeted use of gemstones on your energy centers promote deep relaxation. Discover a new, deep sense of well-being.

DETOXIFYING CELLULITE TREATMENT

Experience a unique and effective cellulite treatment: cupping treatment in combination with efficient natural ingredients for a long-term and visible alleviation of the signs of cellulite. Unique features of this treatment include an activating foot bath, an invigorating body exfoliation, a stimulating cupping treatment and a modulated cellulite massage. To reinforce the effects, we recommend that you combine the cellulite program with a seaweed bath for extra hydration and metabolic activation. The very definition of full-body care!

REVITALIZING + FIRMING ABDOMEN TREATMENT

This efficient body treatment helps to decongest the abdomen, to reduce waist circumference and to streamline the abdominal wall. The goal of this intensive massage is gentle stimulation of the abdominal cavity to improve tone and streamline contours.

MIND RELAXING AROMA MASSAGE

A relaxing massage with a calming effect on the physical and mental level. The scent of selected organic aromatic oils and the gentle massage technique touch holistically. A multi-sensory treatment that brings your muscles into balance and relaxes the mind.

DYNAMIC FEET + LEGS MASSAGE

A leg toning program that invigorates and vitalizes tired legs, relieves and relaxes.

FIRMING + TONING BODY MASSAGE

The firming and toning massage with active substances and innovative massage techniques stimulates the metabolism and supports lymphatic activity.

LINEN GLOVE DRY BODY SCRUB

This activating full body peeling with a raw linen glove and potent essences improves blood and lymph circulation and supports the metabolism. It has a cleansing effect for a clear and radiant complexion, new energy and a strong body feeling!

BODY WRAPS

Effective body wraps for general skin improvement and a holistic feeling of well-being.

Do you speak English?
KOSTENLOSE LIEFERUNG AB 60 EUR KOSTENLOSE LIEFERUNG AB 60 EUR KOSTENLOSE LIEFERUNG AB 60 EUR KOSTENLOSE LIEFERUNG AB 60 EUR
TEAM-DR-JOSEPH-Behandlungen
TEAM-DR-JOSEPH-Behandlungen
TEAM-DR-JOSEPH-Behandlungen_550x708

Gesichtsbehandlungen

Intense Purifying Face Treatment

Diese Gesichtsbehandlung ist ideal für alle Hauttypen und bietet eine intensive Tiefenreinigung, die Ihre Haut bis in die Tiefe klärt, ohne ihr Feuchtigkeit oder natürliche Fette zu entziehen. Poren wirken verfeinert, das Gewebe wird entschlackt und die Haut wird ideal auf die Wirkstoffpflege vorbereitet. Erleben Sie eine Tiefenreinigung der Haut für ein sichtbar frisches, gereinigtes und ebenmäßiges Hautbild.

BENEFITS

– Intensive Tiefenreinigung für jeden Hauttyp
– Ideale Vorbereitung der Haut für intensive Wirkstoffpflege
– Sorgt für einen geklärten und reinen Teint
– Sichtbar verfeinertes Porenbild
– Regt die Entschlackung des Gewebes an
– Ideal bei jugendlicher, unreiner, tendenziell großporiger, fetter Haut

CELLULAR RECREATION FACE TREATMENT

Natürliche Wirkstoffpflege mit Sofort-Effekt für einen strahlenden Teint und ein gesundes, intensiv gepflegtes Hautbild. Diese tiefenwirksame Gesichtsbehandlung mit modulierter Gesichtsmassage ist auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse Ihrer Haut abgestimmt und bietet sichtbare Ergebnisse. Hochwirksame, natürliche Wirkstoffpflege für eine gesunde und intensiv gepflegte Haut.

BENEFITS

– Spürbarer Sofort-Effekt
– Speziell auf die Hautbedürfnisse abgestimmte Wirkstoffpflege und Behandlung
– Komplette Gesichtsbehandlung mit modulierter Gesichtsmassage und Handmassage
– Wohlfühlbehandlung mit sichtbarer Wirkung

ADVANCED BIO LIFTING FACE TREATMENT

Diese intensive Gesichtsbehandlung mit biodynamischer Lifting-Massage ist auf Ihre individuellen Hautbedürfnisse abgestimmt und sorgt für einen sofort sichtbaren Effekt. Die biodynamische Massage wirkt in der Tiefe und sorgt für einen Lifting-Effekt, der die Haut aufpolstert, strafft und feine Linien reduziert. Die Haut wird mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und der Teint erscheint prall und rosig-frisch. Hightech der Natur für nachhaltige Wirkung, sofortige Ergebnisse und maximalen Effekt.

BENEFITS

– Intensivbehandlung mit biodynamischem Lifting
– Ritual für alle Sinne
– Auf die individuellen Hautbedürfnisse abgestimmt
– Sorgt für ein glattes Hautgefühl und straffe Konturen
– Mindert kleine Fältchen und Linien
– Aufpolsternd und tonisierend
– Für eine intensive Durchfeuchtung der Haut und einen frischen und rosigen Teint
– Nachhaltige Wirkung, sofortige Sichtbarkeit und maximaler Effekt

EXPRESS POWER LIFT FOR MEN

Natürliche Hightech Power für den Mann für ein verbessertes und reines Hautbild. Diese Gesichtsbehandlung ist das ultimative Verwöhnprogramm speziell für Männer, das schnell und effektiv ist und für einen geklärten, gereinigten Teint und verfeinerte Poren sorgt. Erleben Sie eine Tiefenreinigung, verfeinerte Poren und einen verbesserten Teint innerhalb kürzester Zeit – ohne Kompromisse bei Wohlbefinden und Ergebnissen.

BENEFITS

– Schnelle und wirkstarke Pflege für den Mann mit Verwöhnprogramm
– Sorgt für einen geklärten und gereinigten Teint
– Porenbild wird verfeinert
– Natürliche Hightech Power

EXPRESS EYE + FACE LIFT

Diese Express Gesichtsbehandlung mit Gua Sha Massage sorgt in kürzester Zeit für eine sichtbar gestraffte Augenpartie und ein strahlendes, frisches Hautbild. Die Haut wird gestärkt und gestrafft, die Elastizität der Augenpartie verbessert, Trockenheit und Schwellungen werden reduziert. Ideal bei Falten, Müdigkeit und Schwellungen im Augenbereich für ein rosig-frisches, sichtbar strafferes Hautbild.

BENEFITS

– Anti-Age Effekt: Expressionslinien und Trockenheitsfältchen im Augenbereich werden gemindert
– Konturen im Augenbereich werden sichtbar gestrafft
– „Fitness“ für Haut, Gewebe und Gefäße
– Steigerung der Resilienz, die Haut wird gestärkt und gefestigt
– Allgemein verbesserte Wirkstoffaufnahme
– Schwellungen um die Augen werden vermindert
– Für einen wachen, strahlenden Blick
– Verbesserte Lymphtätigkeit, Detox Effekt

SUPREME EYE + FACE LIFT

Diese intensive Lifting Behandlung mit Gua Sha Massage sorgt für eine sichtbar gefestigte Augenpartie, straffe Gesichtskonturen und einen strahlenden Glow Effekt. Die Haut wird gestärkt und gestrafft, die Elastizität der Augenpartie verbessert, Trockenheit und Schwellungen werden reduziert. Ideal bei Falten, Müdigkeit und Schwellungen im Augenbereich für ein sichtbar gestrafftes und strahlendes, frisches Hautbild.

BENEFITS

– Anti-Age Effekt: Expressionslinien und Trockenheitsfältchen im Augenbereich werden gemindert
– Gesichtskonturen werden perfektioniert und gestrafft
– Linderung bei Spannungskopfschmerzen
– Glow Effekt: der Teint wird strahlender und ebenmäßiger
– „Fitness“ für Haut, Gewebe und Gefäße
– Steigerung der Resilienz, Haut wird gestärkt und gefestigt
– Allgemein verbesserte Wirkstoffaufnahme
– Schwellungen um die Augen werden vermindert – wacher strahlender Blick
– Verbesserte Lymphtätigkeit, Detox Effekt
– Ebenmäßiges Hautbild
– Für mehr Spannkraft und Vitalität
– Tiefenreinigung für ein verfeinertes Hautbild

Ultraschall

ULTRASONIC FACIAL LIFT

Diese Gesichtsbehandlung mit Ultraschall sorgt für eine verjüngte und makellose Ausstrahlung. Das innovative Verfahren bringt die natürlichen Wirkstoffe mit Hilfe der Ultraschallfrequenzen sicher in tiefere Hautschichten damit sich das Potenzial der Wirkstoffe voll entfalten kann und die Haut in der Tiefe gefestigt wird. Der Effekt der Ultraschallfrequenzen zeigt sich sofort in sichtbar glatterer und strafferer Haut.

Um die Wirkung und den Wow-Effekt auch möglichst lange beizubehalten empfehlen wir, die Behandlungen als Paket zu buchen.

BENEFITS

– Ultraschall-Lifting Behandlung
– Intensives Peeling, welches die Zellregeneration anregt
– Biostimulation des Gewebes
– Verbessert die Mikrozirkulation
– Sorgt für ein strafferes Hautbild und einen unwiderstehlichen Glow
– Dysfunktionen der Haut können in der Tiefe in Balance gebracht werden
– Vitalisierung von reifer/atrophischer Haut
– Auffrischung fahler Haut mit Booster-Effekt
– Revitalisierung von Raucherhaut
– Reparatur von UV-geschädigter Haut
– Stoffwechselanregend und zellstimulierend
– Verbessert die Mikrozirkulation und den Kollagen- und Elastinaufbau

SUPREME ULTRASONIC FACIAL LIFT

Die Königsklasse des Ultraschall-Liftings! Diese Premium-Intensivkur setzt ein völlig neues Verfahren ein, um das Gesicht praller, frischer und jugendlich straff erstrahlen zu lassen. Dank der Ultraschallfrequenzen werden die natürlichen Wirkstoffe sicher in tiefere Hautschichten gebracht. So kann sich das Potenzial der Wirkstoffe besser entfalten und die Haut wird in der Tiefe maximal gefestigt.

Um die Wirkung und den Wow-Effekt auch möglichst lange beizubehalten empfehlen wir, die Behandlungen als Paket zu buchen.

BENEFITS

– Ultraschall-Lifting Behandlung
– Intensives Peeling, welches die Zellregeneration anregt
– Biostimulation des Gewebes
– Verbessert die Mikrozirkulation
– Sorgt für ein strafferes Hautbild und einen unwiderstehlichen Glow
– Dysfunktionen der Haut können in der Tiefe in Balance gebracht werden
– Vitalisierung von reifer/atrophischer Haut
– Auffrischung fahler Haut mit Booster-Effekt
– Revitalisierung von Raucherhaut
– Reparatur von UV-geschädigter Haut
– Stoffwechselanregend und zellstimulierend
– Verbessert die Mikrozirkulation und den Kollagen- und Elastinaufbau

Körperbehandlungen

DYNAMIC RECREATION BACK MASSAGE

Eine aufbauende Rückenbehandlung, die in Technik und Intensität individuell an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst wird. Die hochwirksamen, natürlichen Wirkstoffe des Massageöls optimieren das Ergebnis. Die einzigartige Kombination von Schröpfgläsern und Klangschalen unterstützt das Lösen von Verspannungen und verbessert die Dynamik der Wirbelsäule. Sich entspannt und befreit bewegen. Aufrichtig – aufrecht!

RELAXING HEAD + NECK MASSAGE

Ein Massage-Highlight, das die Sinne weckt! Spezielle Grifftechniken für den Kopf, Nacken- und Schulterbereich und wirkstarke Pflanzenextrakte lösen Spannungen und klären den Geist. Die Mikrozirkulation wird gefördert, Gefäße, Sinnesorgane und Nerven werden gestärkt. Die tiefe Berührung und das sanfte Dufterlebnis ermöglichen ein Abschalten vom Stress des Alltags. Ein unvergesslicher Moment, der tief befreiend wirkt.

ENERGIZING HERBAL STAMP POWER TREATMENT

Ein Massageerlebnis, das aktivierend und aufbauend auf Muskulatur und Bewegungsapparat wirkt. Die naturreinen Kräuterstempel werden mit einer sanften Druck- und Klopftechnik über den Körper geführt und erzeugen einen Peelingeffekt auf der Haut. Die Durchblutung wird verbessert und der Stoffwechsel wird angeregt. Der Duft feinster Aromaöle hilft Stress abzubauen und schenkt neue Vitalität. Energievoll und ausgeglichen durchstarten!

DEEP RELAX STONE MASSAGE

Zu Beginn dieser tiefenentspannenden Anwendung stimulieren warme Basaltsteine die 7 Energiezentren Ihres Körpers. Die nachfolgende sanfte Aromaölmassage regt den Lymphfluss an, wirkt entlastend und beruhigend auf das Nervensystem. Ein besonderes Duft- und Wärmeerlebnis, das körperlichen und mentalen Stress abbaut und Erholung schenkt. Berührende Urkraft für Körper und Seele.

INNER BALANCE CHAKRA TREATMENT

Ihr persönlicher Weg zu Harmonie und innerer Balance. Diese Komposition aus sanft duftenden, reinen Chakrenölen, gezielte, auf Ihre 7 Energiezentren wirkende Massagegriffe und der Einsatz von Edelsteinen wirken tief entspannend. Ein besonderes Behandlungserlebnis, das Ihr Körperbewusstsein fördert und Freude schenkt!

DETOXIFYING CELLULITE TREATMENT

Eine effektive Cellulite-Behandlung, die nachhaltig auf Ihr Hautbild und Bindegewebe wirkt. Die Schröpftechnik in Kombination mit hochwirksamen Naturprodukten, lindern Cellulite sichtbar und wirken entstauend auf das Körpergewebe. Ein aktivierendes Fußbad, das anregende Körperpeeling und die spezielle Massagetechnik unterstützen gemeinsam dieses Detox-Konzept. In Kombination mit einer Algenpackung optimieren Sie das Ergebnis. Rundum definiert!

REVITALIZING + FIRMING ABDOMEN TREATMENT

Dieses effiziente Körperkonzept wirkt zentral-festigend und hilft den Bauchraum zu entstauen. Durch sanfte Stimulation des Bauchraums verbessert sich die Hautspannung, die Körpermitte wirkt gestrafft und der Bauchumfang wird sanft vermindert. Die Lösung für Ihre Körpermitte!

MIND RELAXING AROMA MASSAGE

Eine Entspannungsmassage, die beruhigend auf körperlicher und mentaler Ebene wirkt. Der Duft ausgewählter Bio-Aromaöle und die sanfte Massagetechnik berühren ganzheitlich. Eine multi-sensorische Anwendung, die Ihre Muskulatur ins Gleichgewicht bringt und den Geist entspannt.

DYNAMIC FEET + LEGS MASSAGE

Ein Bein-Aufbau-Programm, das müde Beine belebt und vitalisiert, und entlastend und entspannend wirkt.

FIRMING + TONING BODY MASSAGE

Straffende und festigende Massage mit aktivierenden Wirksynergien und innovativen Massagetechniken zur Aktivierung des Stoffwechsels und der Lymphtätigkeit.

LINEN GLOVE DRY BODY SCRUB

Dieses aktivierende Ganzkörperpeeling mit einem Rohleinen-Handschuh und wirkstarken Essenzen verbessert die Blut- und Lymphzirkulation und unterstützt den Stoffwechsel. Es wirkt reinigend und sorgt für ein klares und strahlendes Hautbild. Für spürbar neue Energie und ein starkes Körpergefühl!

BODY WRAPS

Wirkstarke Körperpackungen zur allgemeinen Verbesserung der Haut für ein ganzheitliches Gefühl von Wohlbefinden.