FREE DELIVERY TO ITALY FROM 60 EUR FREE DELIVERY TO ITALY FROM 60 EUR FREE DELIVERY TO ITALY FROM 60 EUR FREE DELIVERY TO ITALY FROM 60 EUR
TDJ-x-RUBY_135_Grain
TDJ-x-RUBY_135_Grain
TDJ-x-RUBY_135_Grain

Love is in the air

The most romantic day of the year is just around the corner – Valentine’s Day! To celebrate this special occasion, we have put together an exclusive selection of gift ideas in our Valentine’s Day Gift Guide. Each of these gifts is not only a gesture of affection, but also a commitment to natural beauty and well-being. Pamper your loved ones with our high-quality products and give them a piece of nature that comes from the heart. Let love speak for itself!

DSC02896
148A5567-1

For her

Surprise your Valentine with our exclusive natural cosmetic products. How about our newest product highlight, the Soft Lips Glow Balm? Perfect for the cold season, this nourishing lip balm leaves the lips smooth and kissable. Give the gift of a sensual skin care experience that gives the skin the attention it deserves – for beauty that comes from within.

Brand New

€29.90

Soft Lips Glow Balm06 Nourishing lip gloss

€2,990.00 / 1 l

TDJ-x-RUBY_132_Grain_1000x1000

For him

Valentine’s Day is by no means just an occasion for giving gifts to women – men also deserve special attention on this day of love. Surprise your partner with one of our high-quality products. Our Purifying Cleansing Gel, for example, is ideal for men: a true all-rounder that not only deeply cleanses the skin, but is also ideal for shaving as it turns into a light foam when applied. Give your partner a special treat this Valentine’s Day and show your appreciation.

New Formula

€32.00

Purifying Cleansing Gel03 Clarifying cleansing gel

€160.00 / 1 l

148A2469_1000x1000
9303
148A5674

For myself

Valentine’s Day is the perfect time to give yourself some love and attention. Take the opportunity to treat yourself to some well-deserved pampering and recharge your batteries. For example, treat yourself to a body scrub that will leave your skin glowing. Combine this skincare ritual with a soothing cup of tea to create an oasis of calm and relaxation in your home. Make yourself comfortable at home and enjoy these moments of peace and relaxation.

Bestseller

€110.00

Supreme Lifting Eye Serum06 Firming eye serum

€7,333.33 / 1 l

New scent

€68.00

Rejuvenating Body Butter Firming body butter

€340.00 / 1 l

Brand New

€45.00

Coffee Toning Body Scrub Firming body scrub with coffee

€225.00 / 1 l

Do you speak English?
KOSTENLOSE LIEFERUNG NACH ITALIEN AB 60 EUR KOSTENLOSE LIEFERUNG NACH ITALIEN AB 60 EUR KOSTENLOSE LIEFERUNG NACH ITALIEN AB 60 EUR KOSTENLOSE LIEFERUNG NACH ITALIEN AB 60 EUR
TDJ-x-RUBY_135_Grain
TDJ-x-RUBY_135_Grain
TDJ-x-RUBY_135_Grain

Love is in the air

Der romantischste Tag des Jahres steht vor der Tür – der Valentinstag! Um diesen besonderen Anlass zu feiern, haben wir in unserem Valentine’s Day Gift Guide eine exklusive Auswahl an Geschenkideen zusammengestellt. Jedes dieser Geschenke ist nicht nur eine Geste der Zuneigung, sondern auch ein Bekenntnis zu natürlicher Schönheit und Wohlbefinden. Verwöhnen Sie Ihre Liebsten mit unseren hochwertigen Produkten und verschenken Sie ein Stück Natur, das von Herzen kommt. Lassen Sie die Liebe sprechen!

DSC02896
148A5567-1

Für sie

Überraschen Sie Ihre Partnerin zum Valentinstag mit unseren exklusiven Naturkosmetik-Produkten. Wie wäre es zum Beispiel mit unserem neuesten Produkt-Highlight, dem Soft Lips Glow Balm? Dieser pflegende Lippenbalsam ist perfekt für die kalte Jahreszeit und sorgt für geschmeidige, kussbereite Lippen. Verschenken Sie ein sinnliches Pflegeerlebnis, das der Haut die Aufmerksamkeit gibt, die sie verdient – für Schönheit, die von innen kommt.

Jetzt neu

29,90 €

Soft Lips Glow Balm06 Pflegender Lipgloss

2.990,00 € / 1 l

TDJ-x-RUBY_132_Grain_1000x1000

Jetzt neu

49,90 €

Golden Glow Body Oil Straffendes Körperöl

499,00 € / 1 l

Kundenliebling

140,00 €

Age Repair Miracle Drops05 Hochkonzentriertes, straffendes Gesichtsöl

4.666,67 € / 1 l

Für ihn

Valentinstag ist keineswegs nur ein Anlass, um Frauen zu beschenken – auch Männer verdienen an diesem Tag der Liebe besondere Aufmerksamkeit. Überraschen Sie Ihren Partner deshalb mit unseren hochwertigen Produkten. Ideal geeignet für Männer ist zum Beispiel unser Purifying Cleansing Gel: Ein wahres Multitalent, das die Haut nicht nur tiefenreinigt, sondern sich auch ideal für die Rasur eignet, da es sich beim Auftragen in einen leichten Schaum verwandelt. Machen Sie Ihrem Partner zum Valentinstag eine besondere Freude und zeigen Sie ihm Ihre Wertschätzung.

New Formula

32,00 €

Purifying Cleansing Gel03 Klärendes Reinigungsgel

160,00 € / 1 l

148A2469_1000x1000

24,90 €

Arnica Sport Balm Sport-Salbe mit Arnika und Johanniskraut

498,00 € / 1 l

Kundenliebling

42,00 €

High Protection Sun Cream SPF3007 Breitband-Sonnenschutz für Sommer und Winter

840,00 € / 1 l

12,90 €

DOLOMITI DIGESTIV Dose mit 15 Pyramidenfiltern

344,00 € / 1 kg

9303
148A5674

Für mich

Der Valentinstag ist die perfekte Gelegenheit, um sich selbst etwas Liebe und Aufmerksamkeit zu schenken. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, um sich eine wohlverdiente Auszeit zu gönnen und neue Energie zu tanken. Verwöhnen Sie sich selbst doch zum Beispiel mit einem Körperpeeling, das Ihre Haut zum Strahlen bringt. Kombinieren Sie dieses Pflegeritual mit einer beruhigenden Tasse Tee und schaffen Sie sich zu Hause eine Oase der Ruhe und Entspannung. Machen Sie es sich zu Hause gemütlich und genießen Sie diese Momente der Ruhe und Entspannung.

Kundenliebling

110,00 €

Supreme Lifting Eye Serum06 Straffendes Augenserum

7.333,33 € / 1 l

Neuer Duft

68,00 €

Rejuvenating Body Butter Straffende Körperbutter

340,00 € / 1 l

Jetzt neu

45,00 €

Coffee Toning Body Scrub Festigendes Körperpeeling mit Kaffee

225,00 € / 1 l